AGM 2019: New Fellows and DBMs

Feb 25, 2019

At the AGM 2019, the following members were honoured. We congratulate them on their well-deserved achievements.

We congratulate our new Fellows:

  • Sian Williamson of the Wellington branch
  • Jocelyn Donaldson of the Southland branch

We congratulate our new Distinguished Branch members (DBMs) both from the Northland Branch:

  • Dora Harkness
  • Ann Moody


< Back to News